Row Wrapper 2

One Fish Two Fish

4.7059
(17 Reviews)

Capacity

4 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 10

Search Availability

About

Escape to a pristine paradise with our Oceanfront Oasis, a luxurious 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom beachfront home that seamlessly blends modern elegance with coastal comfort. This immaculate retreat, located on the tranquil North End of Elbow Cay, invites relaxation and offers a perfect setting for both unwinding and entertaining.

**Key Features:**
- 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms
- Private Deck and Patio
- Immaculate Open Concept Design
- Abaco Pine Hardwood Floors
- Floor-to-Ceiling Windows
- Gourmet Kitchen with High-End Appliances
- Master & Guest Suites with Tiled Showers
- Bunk Room for 4 Kids
- Expansive Beach Access
- North End Dock (Accommodates up to 32' boat, first-come, first-served)
- Washer & Dryer $350 for the weekly

Step into the airy, open-concept living space featuring beautiful Abaco Pine hardwood floors, large floor-to-ceiling windows, and chic recessed lighting. The living/dining area, adorned with glass sliding doors, opens to a rear deck overlooking the serene ocean—perfect for gatherings and enjoying breathtaking sunsets.

The gourmet kitchen is a chef's delight, equipped with ample counter space, a center island with seating, and high-end stainless steel appliances.

The Master and Guest Suites boast ensuite bathrooms with beautifully tiled showers, providing a private and luxurious retreat. A specially designed bunk room sleeps four, making it an ideal space for the kids.

Experience seclusion on your expansive beach at the quiet North End of Elbow Cay. The property also offers access to the North End Dock, accommodating boats up to 32 feet on a first-come, first-served basis.

**Additional Amenities:**
- Washer & Dryer $350 for the week

**Weekly Rates from $7095 - $8400:**
(Rates vary by occupancy and season, subject to adjustments based on changes in guest count even after rental commences.)

Features

Waterfront Properties

  • Waterfront

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Retreat

December 2023
, Ocala, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The Elbow Cay staff was most excellent. We would highly recommend this location to our friends and family. Golf carts are a necessity. Big Hill Cart Rentals made the trip possible. Not all companies rent to the North end of the island.

Perfect Spot for a Family Vacation

November 2023
, Foxborough, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the best time at One Fish Two Fish and would definitely visit again. We stayed for a week after Thanksgiving and had a wonderful time. The house was exactly as pictured and perfectly clean. The property managers Jamie and Tina were lovely and made our arrival and departure very easy. We have been to Hopetown for many years so we knew to rent golf carts to get into town. We were happily surprised to see the potholes being filled in during our stay. The private beach with reefs right off the house was incredible. The rental was a dream and we hope to visit again.

What a wonderful vacation!!

July 2023
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had the most incredible summer! Thank you for the perfect house to have all of our memories at and such a supportive and accommodating staff!! Until next time!

July 4 Family Vacay

June 2023
, Clewiston, FL United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
4

One Fish Two Fish was a beautiful property located on the North End of Elbow Cay, I did extensive review and was aware of a few logistic issues regarding the home, specifically bad road, access to boat docking, distance from town, etc.. I however had no idea how bad the road actually could be, just awful. How the poor golf carts survived amazed me. And the distance to town is formidable on that rough road.

As far as the home. It is lovely and clean, beautiful views of the beach and plenty of space for a large group. The main negative was lack of basic amenities. Fans were broken, electricity is limited and water is limited as well as this home is considered "off the grid' . Im guessing I did not fully understand that, even at the very expensive rental rate that we would feel the need to ration water and air conditioning and power right from day 1. The house managers did immediately come to remedy loss of power and water and the rest of the week went nicely. Just was made to feel very uncomfortable to use what i considered basic rental amenities. Additionally, we were on a beach / fishing vacation and packed lightly, upon arrival we were made aware that we were locked out of the laundry. We were expected to use one towel each for an 11 day vacation. Rinsing our clothes in the shower and hanging our clothes out on the line to dry, as we packed light. After several days of negotiations we were allowed access to the washer and dryer. I did go back and read the fine print and there was nothing noting access to or not to laundry facilities. Definitely learned to look for that in future rentals. Overall we had a good stay. Would definitely choose different home for the next trip to the Bahamas.

Just Perfect!

June 2023
, Port St Joe, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house was absolutely perfect! What made it so great was the outstanding hospitality we received from our hostesses Tina & Jamie and their entire family. We received their warm reception as soon as we arrived and any questions asked were met with a helpful and timely response. This house is utterly beautiful and very well kept. From the cleanliness to the amenities, nothing was overlooked. We had the most amazing week and great memories were made but what made our trip even more special were all of the locals we had the pleasure of meeting. The locals are just wonderful and we had the pleasure of getting to know several during our time on the island.

Bug infestation

June 2023
, BOCA RATON, FL Bahamas

Overall
2
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
3

We paid for the extra guesthouse and stayed there 3 of the 7 nights before we were infested with bugs. WE WOKE UP WITH BUGS CRAWLING ON US, ALL OVER TEH ROOM, ON THE FLOOR, IT WAS DISGUSTING. We could not sleep in the room the last 4 nights. An exterminator was called and came 2 days later and said there were 3 nests in the house that had to be fumigated. I called the caretaker right away, notified Elbow Cay, and have been very patient with a response from the owners. I expected a refund for at least the nights we were out, but THEY HAVE NOT RESPONDED. We loved the house and the location, but no response from the owners is unacceptable.

Manager's Response

From the Owner: We are so sorry for your experience. This was an instance of migrating native insects which is unfortunately a part of island living. We have a fully trained caretaking team that thoroughly cleans and checks the house between guests. When a problem arises, either Elbow Cay Properties or my caretaker notifies me immediately, and I handle it immediately. As soon as we were made aware of the issue on (DATE), an exterminator was at the house within a few hours. He found three nests outside under the roofline, which was the source of the problem. When the caretaker confirmed the problem was resolved, I contacted Elbow Cay Properties to issue you a refund for the days you could not use the house. Elbow Cay Properties notified you of the refund on (DATE), which typically takes several days to process. It is my understanding that the refund was issued to you. Again the flora and fauna of our beautiful island can be unpredictable, and this is a first for us, but we hope you otherwise had a chance to enjoy it at its fullest.

One Fish Two Fish

April 2023
, Rutledge, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

Very laid back and relaxing..
Hard to get to Hopetown in golf cart due to the condition of the road..

Great spring break

March 2023
, Destin, FL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Amazon if house and location. We had our own private beach and the house was nothing short of incredible. We are going to book again for next year

Family vaca

February 2023
, Chadds Ford, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Place was amazing and even better than the pictures showed. We will definitely stay here again.

Paradise!

July 2019
, Bahamas

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are repeat renters who can't get enough! We truly love this home, location, and management staff! If you ask us, it's perfect.

Paradise!

July 2019
, Houston, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We are repeat renters who can't get enough! We truly love this home, location, and management staff! If you ask us, it's perfect.

July 4th 2019 at One Fish, Two Fish

June 2019
, Richmond Hill, Ga Bahamas

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

One Fish, Two Fish was exceptional. Very new house with all the amenities and unbelievable view of the ocean. Hillary was certain to make sure all questions or concerns were answered. Our only minor disappointments were the distance of the house from Hope Town and the condition of the roads. We would certainly recommend this house to everyone seeking a quiet vacation spot.

Kirk

Great Vacation....

May 2019

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved our experience with Elbow Cay Properties. Our house, One Fish, Two fish was perfect for our family of six. The property manager,Hilary Thompson, could not have been more helpful to us and took care of what ever needed to be done.

Beautiful ocean-front house

April 2019
, Miami, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We loved staying at One Fish Two Fish! We were in Hope Town for our daughter's wedding and the house was perfect for our stay and the pre-wedding beach party. The modern house is a wonderful open/ modern design with two spacious bedrooms in the main house and a separate cottage adjacent. The outdoor deck facing the ocean is a fantastic place to enjoy the view - both during the day and watching stars at night. I highly recommend this property.
Elbow Cay Properties was great - from the email reminders to our pick-up at the north dock, with a van to transport our luggage and supplies to the house. All made for a wonderful experience.

Fantastic One Fish Two Fish

March 2019
, Durango, Colorado United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

I dislike giving great reviews because then the competition for renting the place increases, I prefer keeping it quiet. We attempted to rent this wonderful place a year in advance, it was booked! So, now we are staying in the neighboring house, oh well, maybe we will get back in 2021. You will not find many places better!!

Stay at One Fish Two Fish

March 2019
, Newburyport, MA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a perfect home for our family's spring break. A beautiful modern space where we all enjoyed being together in the living room and kitchen but had plenty of privacy with the four bedrooms. The deck and views to the water are amazing. Right on the beach. We love the North End of the island, quiet and easy bike ride to town.

Extended Family Paradise

March 2018
, Peterborough, Ontario Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This house is perfect for a bigger group.We were 6 adults and 5 children.
We had so much room to roam and never got under each other’s feet.
The North End of Elbow Cay gives you privacy and yet is a short golf cart ride away.(So much fun!)
The location on the beach of what seems like a private bay,is truly magnificent.
Swimming ,snorkeling,beach coming.......
We will come again!